New Heights

Verse 1:
Collide with me like an ocean wave
Lay me down and ravish me
You’re the only thing I crave
I’m here on bended knee
My love for you is insatiable
You turn me on every which way
This arousal is sensational
I want this everyday
Chorus:
Let our bare bodies dance by moonlight
Let our arms hold each other tight
Let’s take our love to brand new heights
Let’s make love till the break of light
Let’s quench our hungry appetite
Let’s devour each other all night
Verse 2:
Striking me like an electric shock
Sweat dripping from your heat
You’re the one who makes me hot
I’m waiting for you to take all of me
My thirst for you is unquenchable
You turn me on when I see your face
Our love making is undeniable
I want this everyday
Chorus:
Let our bare bodies dance by moonlight
Let our arms hold each other tight
Let’s take our love to brand new heights
Let’s make love till the break of light
Let’s quench our hungry appetite
Let’s devour each other all night
Bridge:
take our love to meta-level,
new heights and be disheveled,
insatiable, unquenchable

 

©kaitross ©bradmcnerney

 

Leave a Reply

